Multan Stadium to Host PSL 2023 Opening Ceremony

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) decided that Multan Stadium will host the PSL 2023 opening ceremony. Pakistan’s favorite T20 cricket tournament named Pakistan Super League will start its eight-season on February 19, 2023. Get ready to watch this thrilling T20 Pakistan Cricket Tournament. Support your favorite team and don’t miss out on any match of PSL 2023.

The Pakistan Super League’s (PSL) eighth edition, known as PSL 2023, will kick off on 19 February 2023, featuring six teams: Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, and Karachi Kings. The draft for PSL 2023 was held last week in Karachi, where teams selected players for the upcoming season.

Check here PSL 2023 draft: HBL PSL 8 2023: Meet the Teams and Players competing in Pakistan’s Premier T20 Tournament

The PSL 2023 opening ceremony will take place on 19 February, 2023 at the Multan Cricket Stadium, as decided by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). The first match of the season will also be played on this date at the same venue.

Don’t miss the exciting PSL 2023 opening ceremony at Multan Stadium!

Read More: PSL 2023 Draft: 10 Big Names Left Out of Pakistan Super League Squad

Read more: PSL 8: Pakistan Super League PSL 2023 Expand to the USA

Leave a Comment